Webinar: Optimizing the Quoting Process for Speed, Consistency and Accuracy

According to Aberdeen Group, 37% of companies selling engineered components find accurately quoting orders a challenge.  If you’re one of them, join the aPriori webinar to learn how leading manufacturers are optimizing the quoting process to respond faster, more consistently and with more detail to RFQs.

Dec 31st, 1969
Dec 31st, 1969

Session 1: Wednesday, October 16, 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT
Session 2: Thursday, October 17, 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 2pm GMT

Do you find it challenging to quickly and accurately respond to requests for quotes (RFQs)?  According to Aberdeen Group, 37% of companies selling engineered components find accurately quoting orders a challenge.  If you’re one of them, join the aPriori webinar to learn how leading manufacturers are optimizing the quoting process to respond faster, more consistently and with more detail to RFQs.

Join Michelle Boucher from Aberdeen Group, Mark Kunitz, Dennis Bondy and David Morreale from Roush Global Tooling, along with Rick Burke from aPriori as they discuss improving the quoting process to enable manufacturers to:

  • respond to more RFQs with more detail in less time
  • generate more consistent and accurate estimates
  • improve win rate
  • increase revenues and margins
 
Find out more information here